The Feelings Series – 8 Book Collection

$45.00 inc GST

SKU: BWIAF8 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,


This fantastic set of 8 books covers is ideal to help build children’s emotional literacy.

Beautifully illustrated and covering many emotions, the series explains in simple language how to deal with feelings. Also included are parent and teacher notes to help encourage discussion.

Titles Include:

– When I’m Feeling Angry
– When I’m Feeling Jealous
– When I’m Feeling Kind
– When I’m Feeling Sad
– When I’m Feeling Scared
– When I’m Feeling Happy
– When I’m Feeling Lonely
– When I’m Feeling Loved

Age: 4 to 8yrs

Author: Trace Moroney


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Feelings Series – 8 Book Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *